One Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Arbeitsgruppen König The Workgroup

The Workgroup

Prof. Gabriele M. König
Phone:

 

0049 (0) 228 73 3747 (Prof. G. M. König)
0049 (0) 228 73 3194 (E. Gassen, Secretary)

Fax: 0049 (0) 228 73 3250
e-mail: g.koenig@uni-bonn.de


 

Group Members:

J. Amiri Moghaddam
Tel.: 73-3009
e-mail: jamirimoghaddam@uni-bonn.de

P. Barac
Tel.: 73-3009
e-mail: baracupaul@gmail.com

Dr. M. Crüsemann
Tel.: 73-2676
e-mail: cruesemann@uni-bonn.de

A. Davila, MSc
Tel.: 73-4025
e-mail: antonio.dc@uni-bonn.de

E. Eguereva
Tel.: 73-3198
e-mail: eeguerev@uni-bonn.de

F. El Maddah
Tel.: 73-4796
e-mail: fayrouzelmaddah@hotmail.com

E. Goralski, Techn. Assistentin
Tel.: 73-3198
e-mail: goralski@uni-bonn.de

C. Hermes
Tel.: 73-4796
e-mail: chermes@uni-bonn.de

C. Hertzer, M.Sc.
Tel.: 73-3009
e-mail: s6coherz@uni-bonn.de

Dr. S. Kehraus
Tel.: 73-5677
e-mail: Kehraus@uni-bonn.de

B. Libor
Tel.: 73-4796
e-mail: libor@uni-bonn.de

R. Reher, Apotheker

Tel.: 73-4025
e-Mail: raphael.reher@uni-bonn.de

R. Richarz
Tel.: 73-9203
e-mail: rricharz@uni-bonn.de

I. Schamari
Tel.: 73-4796
e-mail: Isabella.Schamari@uni-bonn.de

D. Wirtz
Tel.: 73-3009
e-mail: wirtz.d.a@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

Artikelaktionen